Conoce al equipo

Javier Graus Almenar

Polymers & Nanomaterials Specialist

Chemical Engineering
javier.graus@infinitia.es

Eva Pacheco Olivé

Polymer Analyst Specialist

Chemical Engineering
eva.pacheco@infinitia.es

Vanesa Rodríguez Mata

Metallic Materials Specialist

Master in Industrial Engineering
vanesa.rodriguez@infinitia.es

Jorge Saez Riaño

Quality Control and Laboratory Specialist

Chemistry Degree Graduate
 jorge.saez@infinitia.es 

Dra. María Pérez Nicolás

Chemical Formulations Specialist

PhD in Inorganic Chemistry
maria.perez@infinitia.es

Regina De Diego Castilla

Food Engineering Specialist

Master in Agronomy & Food Industry Graduate
regina.dediego@infinitia.es

Alberto Zurro Sebastián

Electrocatalyst Specialist

Chemical Engineering
alberto.zurro@infinitia.es

Sheila Soriano Santafé

Chemical Analysis Specialist

Sandra Ordovás Gracia

Strategic Designer Specialist

Industrial Design & Product Development
 sandra.ordovas@infinitia.es 

Luis Martínez Huertas

Product & Strategic Designer Specialist

Industrial Design Engineering
luis.martinez@infinitia.es

Inko Romero Zubeldia

Mechanical & Prototyping specialist

Industrial Design Engineering
inko.romero@infinitia.es

Sergio Alfaro Lahoz

Electronic & Software Specialist

Industrial Electronic & Automation Engineering
sergio.alfaro@infinitia.es

Dr. Javier Sanz Naval

CEO, Hygiene Specialist

PhD in Analytical Chemistry Science
javier.sanz@infinitia.es

INFINITIA en acción

Introduce tu búsqueda