About us

A highly qualified team of professionals at your disposal

The great value of Infinitia is the people who invent it.

We are a flexible and multidisciplinary team of specialists, capable of carrying out complex challenges and projects.

In addition to talent and experience, we share a passion for our work and commitment to our clients.

Javi About us

Javier Graus Almenar

Polymers & Nanomaterials Specialist

Chemical Engineering
javier.graus@infinitia.es

Eva About us

Eva Pacheco Olivé

Polymer Analyst Specialist

Chemical Engineering
eva.pacheco@infinitia.es

Vanesa About us

Vanesa Rodríguez Mata

Metallic Materials Specialist

Master in Industrial Engineering
vanesa.rodriguez@infinitia.es

Regina About us

Regina De Diego Castilla

Food Engineering Specialist

Master in Agronomy & Food Industry Graduate
regina.dediego@infinitia.es

Elena 1 About us

Elena Díaz de Marco

Nutritionist & Food technology specialist

Master in Food technology and industry
elena.diaz@infinitia.es

belen fondoinfinitia p About us

Belén Romero de Castilla López

Food Safety and Technology Specialist

Master in Food Quality, safety and technology
belen.romero@infinitia.es

andres fondoinfinitia About us

Andrés Notario Salas

Food & Chemical analysis specialist

Master in Science and Technology of Fermented Oils and Beverages
andres.notario@infinitia.es

Inko About us

Inko Romero Zubeldia

Mechanical & Prototyping specialist

Industrial Design Engineering
inko.romero@infinitia.es

Laura About us

Laura del Rio Brusel

Plastic Design & Prototyping specialist

Mechanical Engineering
laura.delrio@infinitia.es

Sergio About us

Sergio Alfaro Lahoz

Electronic & Software Specialist

Industrial Electronic & Automation Engineering
sergio.alfaro@infinitia.es

Alberto About us

Alberto Zurro Sebastián

Energetic & Catalytic disinfection technologies specialist

Chemical Engineering
alberto.zurro@infinitia.es

ruben_fondoinfinitia3

Ruben Gotor Montañes

Quality Specialist

Electromechanical maintenance technician
 ruben.gotor@infinitia.es 

Victor 819x1024 px About us

Víctor Barroso Acedo

Stakeholders Relationship Specialist

Business and Tourism Management
 victor.barroso@infinitia.es 

Enter your keyword